Dashboard temporarily inactive for scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Permutive
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed and the Permutive dashboard is operational.
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 11, 2019 - 08:45 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 11, 2019 - 08:00 UTC
Scheduled
The Permutive dashboard will be temporarily inactive between 08:00–09:00 UTC (03:00–04:00 East Coast US; 00:00–01:00 West Coast US) on January 11th, 2019 for scheduled maintenance. There will be no impact on core Permutive services: during this period, all event collection, segmentation and activation will continue to operate as usual.
Posted 2 months ago. Jan 10, 2019 - 13:44 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Permutive Dashboard.